Take the Second Life History Quiz!

Think you know Second Life? Take the quiz!

Canary Beck

At "Linden Lab HQ" on Battery Street. At “Linden Lab HQ” on Battery Street, San Francisco.

I’ve just had the most amazing time at the what I consider to possibly be the most important LEA installation I’ve had the pleasure to experience. I’m busy writing a post about my many visits over the past couple of days, but whilst I was fact-checking, I couldn’t help but think this would make a fun quiz!

So, are you ready to test your knowledge of Second Life History?

All of the questions in this quiz can be answered by visiting the LEA17 Second Life History exhibit called “The Greatest Story Ever Told” curated by Sniper Siemens. You might enjoy having this quiz open as you visit the exhibit, or if you’re a very brave super-genius, try it before you go! The exhibit runs from Feb 7 to May 31, 2015, so don’t delay!

Note: I have no official affiliation with…

View original post 46 more words