Live Music Wednesday June 25th Pol Arida, Blindboy Gumbo & Whirli Placebo!

Excellent event showcasing some of SL ‘ S best musicians. Come join my friend Owl Dragonash! 😀

Through Owl's eyes...

I Host a Wednesday LIVE Music series at Commune Utopia every week 11am -2pm.
I Love doing it. I get to hear and expose people to some of my favorite Musicians in second life.
This is a preview of who is playing this week June 25th.
Come by Commune utopia and join us. Rated A for awesome!
11am ~ POl ARIDA

Pol Arida @ Commune utopia Photo by owl

Video & Music by Pol Arida

Video By Fuchsia Nightfire Music By Pol Arida

  12pm ~ BLIND BOY GUMBO

Blindboy Gumbo @ Surfside photo by owl

Video & Music By Blindboy Gumbo

Video By Fuchsia Nightfire Music By Blindboy Gumbo

1pm ~ WHIRLI PLACEBO 

Whirli Placebo @ Commune utopia April 2013 by owl

Video & Music By Whirli Placebo

Video BY Fuchsia Nightfire Music By Whirli Placebo

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp7RWcejyvSfZIRo56l4JPw

Come join me wednesday June 25th for…

View original post 15 more words