My Mirror Staring Back At Me…

Help! Really cool pledge donation for Relay for Life! 😀

(Inactive)

Cause with your hand in my hand and a pocket full of soul
I can tell you there’s no place we couldn’t go
Just put your hand on the glass
I’ll be tryin’ to pull ya through
You just gotta be strong…

Mirror1FINAL

Recently I was accepted as a blogger for Living Imagination by Bodza Blackadder (Bodza Mubble), and I was incredibly thrilled for the opportunity!  Amidst SL’s various issues this week, I somehow still managed to get into this round of The Couturier’s Docks and found some amazing things.  Of course, I jumped the gun, because as soon as I bought this gorgeous gown, which is Living Imagination’s limited edition offering for this round… and almost as soon as I clicked “Accept”, I received a notice from the LI Bloggers group saying that as it was a Limited Edition, she was only going to offer the dress to those who…

View original post 614 more words