Precious Monastics

Simple & Fresh

Slightly Fashionable

Color me H.O.F Tunic Dress in Cream Color me H.O.F Tunic Dress in Cream

There is something to be said about tunic dresses that fall somewhat loose around the figure. Usually covered all the way to the neck with long sleeves.  The first time I wore something like that I was surprised at how very sexy people found it.

You could call on the fact that the dress sat mid thigh yes (same as this ones) but it´s also the sexiness that comes along with not trying at all which I find liberating and irresistible about them.  Just throw them over your head and voilà ! You are ready!

I love to wear them for clubbing and pairing them with thigh high boots or sandals.  With simple jewelry, the simplest hair and minimal make-up.

It´s a very subtle approach and one that is often ignored in favour of much more over-the-top looks.  It is laced with tranquility for a…

View original post 60 more words