Blogger Challenge: Be Brave

Let’s be brave together ♡

Project EveryBody

So I spent a lot of yesterday pondering what to do for the first Project EveryBody Blogger Challenge. I was thinking about a song I love and an outfit, in SL, that for some reason I didn’t want to buy in the color combo to which I was really drawn. You’ll see that outfit on my regular blog, probably either later today or tomorrow. But I just couldn’t wait until I’d done my own post to share the Challenge with y’all, and let you get started.

I had the Sara Bareilles’ song “Brave” playing in my mind. I love her and I love this song and I think I love the video even more, so here it is (it may not work in all locations, due to copyright laws, and for that I apologize).

If you can’t view the video, try doing a search on it. In the meantime…

View original post 608 more words

