Paradise Lost. Part 2

shows are selling out! Get your tickets! ❤

Line of Delirium

Paradise Lost Teaser Poster 4

Not long ago I promised to write about my impressions on the Preview of the Paradise Lost in Second Life.

So… I’m deeply impressed!!! That was – no doubts – one of the most interesting, intriguing and exciting event for me in SL!

Honestly I don’t want to spoil your interest and to tell you more right now, please better visit the show yourself!

The show opens to the public on the 5th of April. Don’t miss your chance and grab the ticket right now!

Also Basilique is running a very interesting hunt! Give it a try!

The first 10 successful hunters will each receive a special prize of a behind the scenes tour of Paradise Lost, and all of the below rewards too!

The next 38 successful hunters will each receive:

  • Two tickets to Paradise Lost (value = L$2000), for the first 48 successful hunters.
  • The Basilique Love…

View original post 149 more words

