Just So Cao Doesn’t Get More Upset

You know something? I have crazy, fun and cheeky friends! ❤

Pics by Peep

1 r2 Collab_014

I know, Cao, two days without a post – I’m sorry! I’ve been having problems with my computer lately and it reared it’s ugly head again. Whenever I work with graphics-intensive programs, like shooting photos in SL or Photoshop or even PicMonkey, my computer crashes and restarts over and over in a viscious cycle. So I’ve been holding off on posting until I can get the issue sorted out.

But poor Cao starts to fuss at me if I miss more than a day, so I’m going ahead and blogging this, with my fingers crossed. I’m not crazy about how the photos turned out, but I’m giving Fernando a rest and just going with what I had managed to get done.

1 r2 Collab_011

And yes, Cao, I’m being cheeky again 😉

Pretty stuff I’m wearing:

Bodysuit: r2 A/D/E kagaya skin by rei2 Aya (available at Collabor88)
Boots: r2 A/D/E kagaya boots…

View original post 128 more words