Being There. Being. Just Being.

Calling all Designers, Artists, Citize ns, Models to a special event.

an chailín álainn

Being There. Being. Just Being.Mask: La Malvada Mujer, Miao . Hair: Tuty’s, Mathilda Bob .

If you are a “steady” follower of my blog, you know I have a few deeply entrenched passions in my soul. Fighting cancer, bullying, and abuse are so ingrained in my nature, I don’t think I could possibly ignore a request for words of support. Heck, I run their logo’s on the right side of my blog. Year round. Did you know, on average more than three women a day are murdered by their husbands or boyfriends in the United States? Nearly one in four women in the US reports experiencing violence by a current or former spouse or boyfriend at some point in her life. Women are 84% of spouse abuse victims and 86% of victims of abuse at the hands of a boyfriend or girlfriend and about three-fourths of the persons who commit family violence are male.

View original post 333 more words