Call My Name

Inworld are in the middle of the Bali Fashion shows and Purple Moon was one of the designers taking part. Purple Moon has been one of my favourite designers since I started Second Life! This creation is soooo chic! Totally me! I love it! I even ran over to PM to grab all my jewerally cause I love the casual pieces she has there. Im wearing wooden beads and bangles to add lots of color to the patterned pants. My Second biggest crush is the Hair Fair, I grabbed this hair from Wasabi Pills. I love the head scarf. You can change the colors!!!

Want theese Items:

Outfit: Kade Top in Green & Zuleyka Pants in Green/Wine from Purple Moon

Shoes: Goshi Pumps in Rosso from MStyle

Hair: Inchigo in Gingerbread from Wasabi Pills (Hair Fair)

Jewerally: Bubble Necklace in Green and Noble Bracelets from Purple Moon

Make Up: Gypset -Aubrey from Madrid Solo

Pose – Posession

