V IS FOR VANITY

 

Hehe.. I love that song..and today..I’m bringing you an outfit that everytime I see it, throws that song into my head.
It’s a new take on Carrie’s Lingerie’s 7 Deadly Sins like “Vanity” and I happen to love fuschia so…..

 I couldn’t help taking so many photos, this outfit just begged it.

Mirror Mirror on the Wall

Now the story goes, I worked for Carrie’s some time ago… and I still like to shop there and am still on very friendly terms with a lot of folks who work there. Ladies you are doing a fantastic job. Keep up the great work.

So where what I’m….

Wearing:
Makeup-Madrid Solo Idol limited edition makeup
 Hair- elikatira Abbey black #5/Emo-tions windblow 2
lingerie-Carrie’s Vanity collection Fuschia
Jewelry-Jewelry by Jake Titanic collection
Umbrella-LISP parasol w/poses

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/47/137/23

