Summer Time and the Livin’s Easy ~Sublime

Just in time for summer, Gizza has come out with these really incredible Tunics! All gorgeously made, wonderfully comfortable and easy to wear. There are five different exotic materials to choose from so I know you will find one that is perfect for you! And the belt, well that is part of the outfit, so no need to worry with the small details GIZ SEORN of GIZZA  has kindly thought of them all! The outfit comes with adorable shorts, but since I have already seen this complete outfit blogged about 6 times elsewhere, I coupled my tunic up with these delightful Chantkare butter leggings, a Mandala necklace and earrings and kept my current blond locks (Boon). So, see? with this tunic you are sure to come up with your own one of a kind look!

Just to make it easy for you you, I even included a ride: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/GizzA%20Creations/128/129/22