Love All, Trust A Few. ~ William Shakespeare

I have to admit, I have some favorites when it comes to designers, these are the designer’s I consistently pop in and out of their stores just to see what’s going on. So I was really excited when I read one of these designers, Djod  Karu of **Diram**, would be participating in Chic Managements 2nd birthday event! The Chic2 venue is a small “grass roots” event that will be ongoing from June 3rd to June 25th, 2012. The great thing about small is there isn’t a lot of moving about to do. I am sure you all have been to those huge laggy Behemoth’s where you crash more then buy? When I checked out the venue on Sunday, I didn’t even have to move, I just panned my camera around perusing from a stationary position, buying and picking up things as I went along. The best part of the event? Of the almost 150 designers, each brand will have one new and exclusive item with a Chic theme. So dust off those stilettos, carry a huge carry-all and go get some of these unique, must have items! It’s going to be fun, I’ve even called the taxi for you:  Link:  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/CHIC/147/114/2503

The day I was shopping with my dragon, Draakje Dailey, I peeked into the **Diram** cube and found such a cute little cocktail,”Mary” is just a “must have” for me because the lines are clean and simple, the length perfection and the cut a played down sophisticated sexy. It playful enough to be casual, yet with the right accessories it can take on a gorgeous understated elegance.

DJOD KARU of **DIRAM** has been busy lately working on a new line of gorgeous creations, in-store she just released this treasure, the “Carly” cocktail evening dress. This dress is perfect for any formal function you have to attend with its more demure knee length pencil skirt. The strapless top creates a scrumptious bare shouldered silhouette and the contrasting color blocking will keep his eyes wandering back to you. The included belt really pulls the look together enhancing the wearer’s slender waist line. The entire look is a no fuss, chic addition to any wardrobe. Check out this and all of the designs available at **Diram**  today. Location:  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Chez%20Pat/160/250/22

Outfit One:

Dress: **Diram**  Mary  at Chic2

Hair: Boon TFH571

Skin: Akeruka, Bianca Skin at Chic2

Necklace: MG Lost Eden Necklace at Chic 2

Outfit Two:

Dress: **Diram** Carly

Hair: Boon BNG331

Jewelry: Mandala

Makeup: Miamai