Xanadu’s Queen of Pop

~X~ The Queen of Pop

 
When I saw this outfit at Xanadu this past weekend, I had the perfect vision of how I would photograph it. My mind flashed back to…the late 80s..the early 90s and a lady named Lita Ford.

Now Xanadu gives us the outfit..the Queen of Pop.. and I give you my interpretation on it, the Goddess of Rock

Pants/Shirt/Glovetops-~X~ The Queen of Pop (Xanadu)
Boots-Bax Coen Leather Metallic
Gloves-Carrie’s Lingerie Sin gloves
Nails-Candynail Magic of the Witch Black
Glasses-Diram Armelle Diva
Hair-Alice Project Persuasion
Makeup-Madrid Solo
Guitar-R&R Guitars Union Jack Spellbinder (The only guitar I play in SL is R&R by Reyrey Clawtooth and yes, I play guitar in SL!)

Your ride to Xanadu-http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/IW5/202/8/22

