**Prism** Gets Wicca!

**Prism** Gets Wicca!

 
You heard that right! Prism is releasing a brand new outfit called “Wicca” and I had the extreme pleasure of styling it and oh my gosh was this just a fun creation to play with!

This lovely mesh creation has some seriously spunky fun to it. I love the wrapped banded top, the uber cute skirt, yes it has cupcakes on it CUPCAKES! NOM  NOM NOM! I could just eat this up!!!

Wearing:
Prism-Wicca by Journey in Cupcake
Hair-Exile Kylie BlackCherry
Makeup-White Widow Whirlypops Face Tattoo, R.icielli  Glamourize Lipstick #3, BOOM Flatter my eyes Pink.
Jewelry-Bracelets-Exquisite Jewelry Ambrosia bracelets, Necklace/Ring-Finesmith Organic pink/silver, Ring-Dahlinks Flower for Madeline
Nails-Candy Nail Strawberry Latte
Shoes-Finesmith Kick! Illusion blue

“Wicca” by Prism drops tomorrow!
Here’s your ride to Prism!
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Bal%20Harbour/28/186/22